Sign up to our Newsletter
E-mail: *
First name:
Last name:
Unsubscribe

2017 Events


Plant and Garden Lover's Day
Saturday 22nd April 11am - 5pm
Felbrigg Hall
https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/

Norfolk Plant Heritage Plant Day
Sunday 30th April 10am-1pm
Hethersett Village Hall
http://norfolkplantheritage.org.uk/events.html

East Anglia’s Finest - a specialist plant, food and craft fair
Saturday 6th May 10.00am-4.30pm. FREE ADMISSION
Peter Beales Roses, London Road, Attleborough
https://www.classicroses.co.uk/


Plant Lover's Day
Saturday 27th May, 10am-4pm
Creake Abbey, North Creake NR21 9LF
http://www.creakeabbey.co.uk/events

Thornham Plant and Craft Day
Sunday 11th June
Thornham Village Hall, High Street, Thornham
http://www.thornhamvillagehall.co.uk/events.html

Holkham Country Fair 2017
Saturday 22nd July and Sunday 23rd July
Holkham Hall
www.holkhamcountryfair.co.uk

Sandringham Flower Show
Wednesday 27 July 9am-5pm
Sandringham House
http://www.sandringhamflowershow.org.uk/

Chilli Fiesta
Wednesday 2nd August, 11am to 4pm
Felbrigg Hall
https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/

Wayland Agricultural Show
Sunday 6th August, 9am to 5pm
Brandon Road, Watton, Norfolk
http://www.waylandshow.com/

Norfolk Plant Heritage Plant Day
Sunday 27th August 10am-1pm
Hethersett Village Hall
http://norfolkplantheritage.org.uk/events.html


Specialist Plant Day with the Norfolk Nursery Network
Sunday 10th September 10am to 5pm
Pensthorpe, Fakenham NR21 0LN
http://www.pensthorpe.com/events/

Holkham Hall Walled Gardens Specialist Plant Day
30th September and 1st October - DATE TBC
Holkham Hall Walled Gardens
http://www.holkham.co.uk/event





 

 

Online Shop Contact Us Location Twitter Facebook